jozifacebooktwitterd6

Verskilmakers logo klein

KERKKANTOOR

Weeksdae 08:00 – 13:00
Tel: 011 475 5510
Faks: 011 475 5350

POSADRES

Posbus 73040
Fairland
2030 

FISIESE ADRES

1140 Cornelius Straat
Weltevredenpark 

 

dot-line

 

PERSONEEL

Gemeentebestuurder
Lidmaatsake
Direkteur Versorging
Finansies
Bemarking & Kommunikasie
Musiek
Jeug
Tegniese Dienste
Faktotum                                                        Koster

Saret Britz
Christa Oosthuysen
Alda Boer
Tersia Schoonwinkel
Tanya Krause
Christo Bezuidenhout
Ilze de Villiers
Keith Bateman
Dirk Botha                                                      Johan Pieterse
bestuurder@ngweltevreden.co.za
skriba@ngweltevreden.co.za
alda@ngweltevreden.co.za
finansies@ngweltevreden.co.za
bemarking@ngweltevreden.co.za
musiek@ngweltevreden.co.za
jeugngwelte@gmail.com
keith@ngweltevreden.co.za
faktotum@ngweltevreden.co.za                                                                      joinjohan@gmail.com 

 

dot-line

 

LERAARS

Ds Hettie Wessels

Corneliusstraat 1103, Weltevredenpark
hettie@ngweltevreden.co.za

Ds Kobus Sandenbergh

Corneliusstraat 1140, Weltevredenpark
kobus@ngweltevreden.co.za

Dr Neil du Plessis

Corneliusstraat 1140, Weltevredenpark
neil@ngweltevreden.co.za

 Ds Ferreira Marais

38 Redwood, Corneliusstraat 1106, Weltevredenpark

ferreira@ngweltevreden.co.za

 

 

 

 

dot-line

 

Vind ons hier

kalenderkontak