jozifacebooktwitterd6

Verskilmakers logo klein

KERKKANTOOR

Weeksdae 08:00 – 13:00
Tel: 011 475 5510
Faks: 011 475 5350

POSADRES

Posbus 73040
Fairland
2030 

FISIESE ADRES

1140 Cornelius Straat
Weltevredenpark 

 

dot-line

 

PERSONEEL

Gemeentebestuurder
Lidmaatsake
Direkteur Versorging
Finansies
Bemarking & Kommunikasie
Musiek
Jeug
Tegniese Dienste
Faktotum & Koster 
Saret Britz
Christa Oosthuysen
Alda Boer
Tersia Schoonwinkel
Tanya Krause
Christo Bezuidenhout
Ilze de Villiers
Keith Bateman
Eric Winter
bestuurder@ngweltevreden.co.za
skriba@ngweltevreden.co.za
alda@ngweltevreden.co.za
finansies@ngweltevreden.co.za
bemarking@ngweltevreden.co.za
musiek@ngweltevreden.co.za
jeugngwelte@gmail.com
keith@ngweltevreden.co.za
faktotum@ngweltevreden.co.za

 

dot-line

 

LERAARS

Ds Hettie Wessels

Corneliusstraat 1103, Weltevredenpark
Sel: 083 254 6833
hettie@ngweltevreden.co.za

Ds Kobus Sandenbergh

Corneliusstraat 1140, Weltevredenpark
Tel: 011 475 1474    Sel: 082 451 1671
kobus@ngweltevreden.co.za

Dr Neil du Plessis

Corneliusstraat 1140, Weltevredenpark
Tel: 011 475 4481    Sel: 082 346 5238
neil@ngweltevreden.co.za

 Ds Ferreira Marais

Redwood , Corneliusstraat , Weltevredenpark                                                                                                                                                                     Sel: 072 804 0621                                                                                                                                                                                                             ferreira@ngweltevreden.co.za

 

 

 

dot-line

 

Vind ons hier

kalenderkontak